856-384-7800
137 Crown Point Road, Thorofare NJ 08086 We're Hiring!

Contact

We’re available and looking forward to helping you find just the trailer or service you need! We are conveniently located off exit 20 of I-295.


Mailing Address

Atlantic Utility Trailer Sales, Inc.
137 Crown Point Road
Thorofare, NJ 08086

Phone : (856) 384-7800
Sales/Admin Fax : (856)384-4868
Leasing/Service Fax : (856)384-0173

 

Looking for more information? Have questions? Do not hesitate to contact us, we look forward to hearing from you..

Fields marked * are required

 

Our Sales Team

Tom
Barton

Dealer Principal
TBARTON@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM
856-498-0159

Spencer
Kiernan

Dealer Principal
SKIERNAN@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM
856-498-0160

John
Quercetti

Territory Manager
JQUERCETTI@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM
610-888-1965

Randy
Lloyd-Kulb

Territory Manager
RLKULB@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM
856-294-7465

Melanie
Beckett

Sales Coordinator
MBECKETT@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

 

Our Leasing & Rentals Team

 

Our Service & Parts Team

Anthony

Anthony
Cianci

Service & Parts Manager
ACIANCI@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

Vincent
Kates

Assistant Service Manager
VKATES@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

Erika

Erica
Roskow

Service Writer

EROSKOW@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

Amber
Moan

Service Writer

AMOAN@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

Keith
Davis

Parts

PARTS@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

Service
Team

Trailer and Refrigeration Technicians

 

Our Finance Team

Spencer
Kiernan

Dealer Principal
SKIERNAN@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM
856-498-0160

Melanie
Beckett

Sales Coordinator
MBECKETT@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

 

Our Admin Team

Anthony

Michael
Smith

Controller
MSMITH@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

Amanda
McKeever

Office Manager
AMCKEEVER@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

Diana
Grubb

Billing and AR
DGRUBB@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

Wendy
Buchanan

Reception and AP
WBUCHANAN@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

Tom
Barton

Dealer Principal
TBARTON@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

Spencer
Kiernan

Dealer Principal
SKIERNAN@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM