A message about COVID-19 from Atlantic Utility
856-384-7800
137 Crown Point Road, Thorofare NJ 08086 We're Hiring!

Contact

We’re available and looking forward to helping you find just the trailer or service you need! We are conveniently located off exit 20 of I-295.


Mailing Address

Atlantic Utility Trailer Sales, Inc.
137 Crown Point Road
Thorofare, NJ 08086

Phone : (856) 384-7800
Sales/Admin Fax : (856)384-4868
Leasing/Service Fax : (856)384-0173

 

Looking for more information? Have questions? Do not hesitate to contact us, we look forward to hearing from you..

    Fields marked * are required

     

    Our Sales Team

    Name Title Email Mobile #

    Tom Barton

    Dealer Principal TBARTON@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM 856-498-0159

    Spencer Kiernan

    Dealer Principal SKIERNAN@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM 856-498-0160

    John Quercetti

    Territory Manager JQUERCETTI@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM 610-888-1965

    Randy Kulb

    Territory Manager RLKULB@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM 856-294-7465

    Melanie Beckett

    Sales Coordinator MBECKETT@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM  

     

    Our Leasing & Rentals Team

    Name Title Email Mobile #

    Bill Carroll

    Lease/Rental Manager BCARROLL@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM 610-937-0872

    Dave Kulp

    Operations Manager DKULP@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM 484-802-7539

    Steve McGill

    Lease/Rental SMCGILL@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM 609-970-7028

    Brennan Fobes

    Lease/Rental BFOBES@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM 302-528-3079

    Erica Coyne

    Lease/Rental Admin ECOYNE@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM  

     

    Our Service & Parts Team

    Name Title Email

    Omar Cardenas

    Service & Parts Manager OCARDENAS@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

    Steve Jingeleski

    Breakdown/Road Service Coordinator SJINGELESKI@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

    Stephanie Cardenas

    Customer Service SCARDENAS@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

    Maureen Moroney

    Customer Service MMORONEY@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

    Tom Overton

    Customer Service TOVERTON@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

    Keith Davis

    Assistant Parts Manager PARTS@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

    Crystal Weatherby

    Parts CWETHERBY@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

    Doug Springbett

    Parts  

     

    Our Finance Team

    Name Title Email Mobile #

    Spencer Kiernan

    Dealer Principal SKIERNAN@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM 856-498-0160

    Melanie Beckett

    Finance & Insurance Manager MBECKETT@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM

     

    Our Admin Team

    Name Title Email Mobile #

    Michael Smith

    Controller MSMITH@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM  

    Amanda McKeever

    Office Manager AMCKEEVER@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM  

    Wendy Buchanan

    Accounts Payable & Reception WBUCHANAN@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM  

    Diana Grubb

    Accounts Receivable & Billing DGRUBB@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM  

    Tom Barton

    Dealer Principal TBARTON@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM 856-498-0159

    Spencer Kiernan

    Dealer Principal SKIERNAN@ATLANTICUTILITY.COM 856-498-0160